Board of Directors

The Association of Deans & Directors of University Colleges & Undergraduate Studies (AD&D) is governed by an Executive Committee and its Executive Director.  The Executive Committee serves a one-year term, which begins in April of each program year.

AD&D is pleased to announce its 2022-2023 Executive Committee. Join us in congratulating them on their commitment to the association. We look forward to their countless contributions.
President – Alvin Johnson, Prairie View A&M University
Vice President – Arthur Watson, Texas A&M University
Secretary/Treasurer – Linda Maule, Indiana State University
Past President – William Moultrie, North Carolina Central University